X

Subscribe to Anneli's Mailing List

LIVE

229 Emerging
Saturday 21st April, 2018
229 Venue Great Portland Street, London
Tickets: £8
TICKETS & MORE INFO
Cargo
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Rivington Street, London
Tickets: £8
TICKETS & MORE INFO
Notting Hill Arts Club
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Notting Hill, Kensington, London
Tickets: £8
TICKETS & MORE INFO
O2 Academy
Friday 1st June, 2018
Angel Central, Islington
Tickets: £9
TICKETS & MORE INFO
The Portland Arms
Friday 6th July, 2018
Cambridge
Tickets: £7
TICKETS & MORE INFO
Loud In London Festival @ Surya
Saturday 18th August, 2018
King's Cross, London
Tickets: £10
TICKETS & MORE INFO
NMG Awards (Nominated Female Solo)
Friday 7th September, 2018
The Apex, Bury St. Edmunds
Tickets: £10
TICKETS & MORE INFO
The Maltings
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Ely, Cambridgeshire
Tickets: £7.50
TICKETS & MORE INFO
Ely On Par Fireworks
Friday 9th November, 2018
Warm Up Set for Blue Thunder
Tickets: Advance - £5 / £2.50 // Evening - £7 / £3.50
TICKETS & MORE INFO
Ely Christmas Lights Big Switch On
Friday 30th November, 2018
Ely Market Place
Tickets:
TICKETS & MORE INFO
A N N E L I